Who Would be More Humiliated?

On June 11th, I don’t know who would feel more humiliated: Me or my teammates.

Our little team in the office consists of 11 staff members. We were broken into two groups to get into a dance showdown against each other. This will be held this Saturday. My team had chosen “Club Can’t Handle Me” by Flo-rida. For those who know me personally: You know I cannot dance even if the prize money were a million bucks plus house and lot and a lifetime supply of Reese’s Peanut Butter Cupcakes. And for those who don’t know me personally: Count yourself blessed that you haven’t seen me dance. Those who know me and have witnessed such thing are now scarred for life.

photo is from Rohan Reid

Author: Anna

A 30-something female awed/delighted/floored with anything horror. Known to kick-start her days with coffee. Indulges in chocolates, blogging, writing, and reading. Attracted to the offbeat and the quirky / the odd and the strange / the weird and the eerie.

Leave a Reply

